Album Stream: The Nth Power ‘Reverence’

September 29, 2021
Album Stream: The Nth Power ‘Reverence’

The Nth Power – guitarist/vocalist Nick Cassarino, drummer/vocalist Nikki Glaspie and bassist Nate Edgar – have shared their newest album Reverence, marking their first album in six years.

“I want people to take away from this record a sense of peace in the chaos. It’s an escape — a safe haven,” explains Glaspie. “The message of hope first and foremost is for us. WE need hope. The people walking around numb need hope. The people that feel it so deeply need hope. Everyone needs hope. This is why it’s so important, because we all need it.”

Guests on the album include Maceo Parker, Ivan Neville, Nick Daniels III, Cheryl Pepsii Riley and the late Kofi Burbridge, for whom the LP is dedicated.

Stay up to date with The Nth Power and their tour dates via their official website.

Listen to Reverence via Spotify here or below: