Everyone Orchestra Set Lineups for Electric Forest

June 16, 2017

Suzy Perler

The first weekend of Electric Forest 2017 is less than a week away, and the lineups for both sets from revolving-door jam session Everyone Orchestra have been revealed, featuring members of The String Cheese Incident, The Disco Biscuits and more.

On June 22, EO conductor Matt Butler will welcome String Cheese’s Kyle Hollingsworth and Jason Hann, The Revivalists bassist George Gekas and saxophonist Aaron Stinson, Pigeons Playing Ping Pong guitarist Jeremy Schon, The Rainbow Seekers Joe Hertler, Bob Ingraham and Ryan Hoger, and Eminence Ensemble’s Nick Baum.

The following day, Butler will change it up with a lineup featuring The Disco Biscuits’ Marc Brownstein, Lotus guitarist Mike Rempel, Spafford’s Brian Moss and Red Johnson, Eric Krasno Band vocalist Mary Corso and a return from Baum.

Electric Forest is set for June 22–25 and June 29–July 2, with music from String Cheese, Bassnectar, My Morning Jacket, Odesza, Big Gigantic, Flume, Lotus, Tycho, Breaking Biscuits, Kamasi Washington, The Revivalists and many more.

You might also like