Album Premiere: decker. _Patsy_

February 12, 2015

decker.‘s music has been described as “Tailor-made for a Coen Brothers western…dark, atmospheric and uncomfortably honest.” On February 17 the Sedona, AZ artist will release Patsy, the follow-up to 2013’s Slider. Today we premiere Patsy in its entirety (it is also available for pre-order). decker. will bring his psychedelic desert folk on the road for a national tour in support of the record, starting on February 20 in Tucson, with the complete list of dates posted below the stream.

decker. Tour Dates

Fri, Feb 20 – Tucson, AZ – Hotel Congress
Sat, Feb 21 – Phoenix, AZ – Last Exit Live
Fri, Feb 27 – Flagstaff, AZ – Green Room
Sat, Feb 28 – Cottonwood, AZ – Main Stage
Wed, Mar 4 – San Diego, CA – Soda Bar
Thur, Mar 5 – Costa Mesa, CA – The Wayfarer
Fri, Mar 6 – Los Angeles, CA – Silverlake Lounge
Sat, Mar 7 – San Francisco, CA – Bottom of the Hill
Sun, Mar 8 – Santa Cruz, CA – The Pocket
Tues, Mar 10 – Ashland, OR – Club 66
Wed, Mar 11 – Eugene, OR – Sam Bond’s Garage
Thurs, Mar 12 – Portland, OR – Valentine’s
Fri, Mar 13 – Seattle, WA – Conor Byrne
Sat, Mar 14 – Bend, OR – The Astro Lounge
Sun, Mar 22 – Kansas City, MO – Riot Room
Tues, Mar 24 – Des Moines, IA – Des Moines Social Club
Wed, Mar 25 – Minneapolis, MN – Day Block Brewing
Thurs, Mar 26 – Dubuque, IA – The Lift
Fri, Mar 27 – Madison, WI – True Coffee
Sat, Mar 28 – Chicago, IL – North Bar
Sun, Mar 29 – Detroit, MI – PJ’s Lager House
Mon, Mar 30 – Greenville, PA – Theil College
Wed, Apr 1 – New York, NY – Rockwood Music Hall Stage 2
Thurs, Apr 2 – Cambridge, MA – Atwood’s Tavern
Fri, Apr 3 – Philadelphia, PA – Bourbon & Branch
Wed, Apr 8 – Cincinnati, OH – MOTR Pub
Thurs, Apr 9 – Lexington, KY – Cosmic Charlie’s
Sun, Apr 12 – Lawrence, KS – Replay Lounge
Mon, Apr 13 – Buena Vista, CO – The Asian Palate
Thurs, Apr 16 – Jamestown, CO – Jamestown Mercantile
Fri, Apr 17 – Denver, CO – The Walnut Room
Sat, Apr 18 – El Prado, NM – Taos Mesa Brewing


You might also like