Watch XPonential Music Festival with Sets From Father John Misty, Alabama Shakes, Mavis Staples and More

July 22, 2016


This weekend’s XPonential Festival will be webcast via Subaru beginning today at 4 PM ET with sets from White Denim, Father John Misty, The Suffers and others. 

Throughout the weekend, the likes of Preservation Hall Jazz Band, Chicano Batman, Gary Clark Jr., Alabama Shakes, The Districts, Mavis Staples, Femi Kuti and others will be available to watch from BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ. 

Check out the full schedule below. 

FRIDAY JULY 22nd

1PM PT / 4PM ET – Rosemary Fiki
1:35PM PT / 4:35PM ET – Queen Of Jeans
2:05PM PT / 5:05PM ET – Billy Hector
2:45PM PT / 5:45PM ET – White Denim
3:30PM PT / 6:30PM ET – Father John Misty (solo)
4:30PM PT / 7:30PM ET – The Suffers
5:20PM PT / 8:20PM ET – Colvin & Earle

SATURDAY JULY 23rd

9:00AM PT / 12:00PM ET – Kississippi
9:30AM PT / 12:30PM ET – Ben Arnold
10:05AM PT / 1:05PM ET – Esme Patterson
10:45AM PT / 1:45PM ET – The Revivalists
11:35AM PT / 2:35PM ET – Darlingside
12:20PM PT / 3:20PM ET – The Felice Brothers
1:10PM PT / 4:10PM ET – The Record Company
1:55PM PT / 4:55PM ET – Preservation Hall Jazz Band
2:50PM PT / 5:50PM ET – David Wax Museum
3:35PM PT / 6:35PM ET – Josh Ritter & The Royal City Band
4PM PT / 7PM ET – Chicano Batman
5PM PT / 8PM ET – Gary Clark Jr.
6:45PM PT / 9:45PM ET – Alabama Shakes

SUNDAY JULY 24th

9AM PT / 12PM ET – Eliza Jones
9:30AM PT / 12:30PM ET – Chicano Batman
10:00AM / 1:00PM – The Marcus King Band
10:40AM PT / 1:40PM ET – Diane Coffee
11:20AM PT / 2:20PM ET – The Districts
12:15PM PT / 3:15PM ET – Oliver John Rodgers
12:55PM PT / 3:55PM ET – Mavis Staples
1:50PM PT / 4:50PM ET – Low Cut Connie
2:35PM PT / 5:35PM ET – Femi Kuti & The Positive Force


You might also like