John Prine, Amy Helm, Jackie Greene and More Round Out AMERICANAFEST Lineup

June 21, 2018

Nashville’s 19th annual AMERICANAFEST has announced its second wave of artists, creating a roster of over 250 acts, including John Prine & Friends, Amy Helm, Jackie Greene, I’m With Her and many more. 

The festival/conference will take place from Sept. 11-16 and, according to festival organizers, it will “fill the city with legends, newcomers, award-winners, and buzz-worthy artists, showcasing the breadth of Americana’s influence on a global scale.”

Festival wristbands for AMERICANAFEST are now on sale, giving attendees access to evening showcase venues throughout the city, as well as a number of parties and events. On the other hand, Conference Registrations will grant you priority admission into all showcases, parties, events and daytime educational panels, not unlike other industry-focused festivals like SXSW.

For more information on ticketing options click here.

Check out the full list of performers below:

AMERICANAFEST® Lineup First & Second Waves:
Aaron Lee Tasjan
Alejandro Escovedo
American Aquarium
American Folk
Amy Helm
Amythyst Kiah
Andrew Combs
Ashley Monroe
Asleep at the Wheel
Austin Lucas
Ben Hunter & Joe Seamons
Blackfoot Gypsies
Bobby Long
Bones Owens
Bottle Rockets
Brandy Clark
Buffalo Gospel
Caitlin Canty
Caleb Caudle
Candi Staton
Carolina Story
Carson McHone
Catherine Britt
Cedric Burnside
Chance McCoy
Courtney Hartman
Courtney Marie Andrews
Daniel Donato
Darling West
Dawn Landes
Dead Horses
Devon Gilfillian
Dom Flemons
Doug Seegers
Drivin N Cryin
Emily Scott Robinson
Erin Rae
Esther Rose
Fanny Lumsden
Frank Solivan & Dirty Kitchen
Ghost of Paul Revere
Great Peacock
Guthrie Trapp
Guy Davis
H.C. McEntire
Hayes Carll
Hayley Thompson-King
Holly Golightly & The Brokeoffs
Holly Macve
I’m With Her
Ian Noe
Ida Mae
Israel Nash
J2B2 (John Jorgenson Bluegrass Band)
Jackie Greene
Jade Jackson
Jaime Wyatt
Jamie McLean Band
Jason Boland & The Stragglers
Jedd Hughes
Jeffrey Foucault
Jerry Douglas
Jill Andrews
Jim Lauderdale
Jim White
Joe Purdy
John Carter Cash
John Craigie
John Hiatt
John Oates
John Paul Keith
John Prine and Friends
John Smith
Johnny Irion
Josh Rennie-Hynes
Kaia Kater
Katie Pruitt
Kelsey Waldon
Kim Richey
Kirby Brown
Kristin Andreassen
Kyle Daniel
Leah Blevins
Lee Ann Womack & Friends
Lera Lynn
Lindsay Lou
Liz Brasher
Logan Ledger
Lucie Silvas
Lucky Lips
Luke Winslow-King
Lula Wiles
Madisen Ward and The Mama Bear
Mando Saenz
Mandy Barnett
Mary Gauthier
McKenzie Lockhart
Mike Farris
Mindy Smith
Molly Tuttle
Mountain Heart
My Politic
Nicholas Jamerson
Nicki Bluhm
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
Ordinary Elephant
Peter Case
Phil Cook
Phil Madeira
Pony Bradshaw
Prinz Grizzley and his Beargaroos
River Whyless
Robbie Fulks with Linda Gail Lewis
Robby Hecht & Caroline Spence
Ron Pope
Ross Cooper
Ruby Boots
Ruen Brothers
Ruston Kelly
Sam Lewis
Sam Morrow
Sarah Borges
Scott Mulvahill
Shemekia Copeland
Shook Twins
Sons Of Bill
Southern Avenue
Sugaray Rayford Band
Sunny War
The Americans
The Andy Golledge Band
The Band of Heathens
The Black Lillies
The Commonheart
The Earls of Leicester
The Josephines
The Last Revel
The McCrary Sisters
The Milk Carton Kids
The Nude Party
The Reckless Electric
The Small Glories
The Suffers
The War and Treaty
The Watson Twins
The Way Down Wanderers
Them Coulee Boys
Tim Bluhm
Tommy Ash
Tommy Emmanuel
Treetop Flyers
Tyler Ramsey
Tyrone Cotton
Van William
Whiskey Wolves of the West
Will Hoge
William Crighton
William Prince
William the Conqueror
Worry Dolls